Archive

Showing 1-5 of 10 items.
#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsVolumeDownload Article
1The effect of collective protection in the predator-prey systemhttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182/2019-126-1-72-76
  • Yermekbayeva n. n.
  • Shakirova n. n.
  • Malekova n. n.
Yermekbayeva@null.null
Shakirova@null.null
Malekova@null.null
VOLUME 126, 2019 NUMBER 1
2Turan ´s inequality type for polygamma functions and some new inequalitieshttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182/2019-126-1-68-71
  • Farajzadeh n. n.
  • Shafie n. n.
Farajzadeh@null.null
Shafie@null.null
VOLUME 126, 2019 NUMBER 1
3Some explicit expressions concerning the Nadiradze formal group lawhttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182/2019-126-1-62-67
  • Bakuradze n. n.
Bakuradze@null.null
VOLUME 126, 2019 NUMBER 1
4Structure of amalgamated free work in groups automorphisms https://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182/2019-126-1-52-61
  • Alimbaev n. n.
Alimbaev@null.null
VOLUME 126, 2019 NUMBER 1
5Discretization of solutions of partial differential equations in the context of Computational (numerical) diameterhttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182/2019-126-1-8-51
  • Temirgaliyev N.
  • Taugynbayeva n. n.
  • Abikenova n. n.
ntmath10@mail.ru
Taugynbayeva@null.null
Abikenova@null.null
VOLUME 126, 2019 NUMBER 1