Afonina N.

#TitleAuthorsAuthor emailsDownload Article
 
1High-temperature Ignition and Combustion of Methane
  • Afonina N.
  • Smekhov G. D.
  • KHmelevsky A. N.
  • afonina@imec.msu.ru
  • smekhov@imec.msu.ru
  • khmelevsky@imec.msu.ru
2Stabilization of combustion of kerosene-air mixture by hydrogen injection
  • Afonina N.
  • Levin V. A.
  • Gromov V. G.
  • Manuilovich I. S.
  • Markov V. V.
  • afonina@imec.msu.ru
  • levin@enu.kz
  • gromov@enu.kz
  • manuilovich@enu.kz
  • markov@mi.ras.ru