Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1INEQUALITIES REFINING RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN MIXED MODULES OF SMOOTHNESS IN METRICS OF $L_p$ AND $L_{\infty}$10.32523/2616-678X-2020-134-1-19-34
  • Simonov B. V.
  • Potapov M. K.
simonov-b2002@yandex.ru
mkpotapov@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
2A Generalization of the Blackwell–Ryll-Nardzewski Measurable Selection Theorem10.32523/2616-678X-2020-134-1-35-41
  • Afonin K.
wert8394@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
3The Informative Power of all Possible Linear Functionals and the Mean-Square Error in the Diccretization of Solutions of the Diriclet Problem for the Laplace Equation in the Circle10.32523/2616-678X-2020-134-1-42-51
  • Berikkhanova M.
  • Sherniyazov K.
bmarzhan2409@gmail.com
ksh10.ks@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
4Stabilization of combustion of kerosene-air mixture by hydrogen injection10.32523/2616-7182/2021-134-1-6-18
  • Afonina N.
  • Levin V. A.
  • Gromov V. G.
  • Manuilovich I. S.
  • Markov V. V.
afonina@imec.msu.ru
levin@enu.kz
gromov@enu.kz
manuilovich@enu.kz
markov@mi.ras.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1