Archive

Showing 1-8 of 13 items.
#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsVolumeDownload Article
1High-temperature Ignition and Combustion of Methanehttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-120-124
  • Afonina n. n.
  • Smekhov n. n.
  • Hmelevskii n. n.
Afonina@null.null
Smekhov@null.null
Hmelevskii@null.null
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4
2On Kuratowski’s Problem in Vector Spaceshttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-117-119
  • Farajzadeh n. n.
  • Shafie n. n.
Farajzadeh@null.null
Shafie@null.null
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4
3Sets of Uniqueness for Regular Methods of Summationhttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-113-116
  • Kholshchevnikova n. n.
Kholshchevnikova@null.null
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4
4Asymptotic Behavior of the Sum of Sines Series in the Zero Neighborhoodhttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-108-112
  • Solodov n. n.
Solodov@null.null
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4
5Perspectives of Use of Microcomputer Raspberry Pi in Effective Kazakhstan Digitalizationhttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-95-107
  • Ospanova n. n.
  • Tuleuov n. n.
Ospanova@null.null
Tuleuov@null.null
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4
6Mathematical Analysis of Investment Processes In Uncertaintyhttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-75-94
  • Malykhin n. n.
  • Nurtazina n. n.
Malykhin@null.null
Nurtazina@null.null
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4
7On a Method for the Numerical Solution of Integro-Differential Equationshttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-69-74
  • Kobel’kov n. n.
Kobelkov@null.null
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4
8Embedding and Approximation Theories in the Context of Computational (Numerical) Diameter and Internal Problems of the Theory of Functionshttps://doi.org/10.32523/2616-7182-2018-125-4-8-68
  • Temirgaliyev N.
ntmath10@mail.ru
VOLUME 125, 2018 NUMBER 4