Archive

Showing 1-4 of 8 items.
#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsVolumeDownload Article
1On initial-boundary problem for fuzzy heat equation
  • Ilolov n. n.
  • Rahmatov n. n.
Ilolov@null.null
Rahmatov@null.null
VOLUME 123, 2018 NUMBER 2
2Hardy and Hardy-Littlewood fractional modified operators in the Hertz and Morrey-Hertz spaces
  • Volosivets n. n.
  • Golubov n. n.
Volosivets@null.null
Golubov@null.null
VOLUME 123, 2018 NUMBER 2
3Fundamental and generalized solutions of the equations of the non-stationary dynamics of thermoelastic rods
  • Alexeyeva n. n.
  • Dadayeva n. n.
  • Ainakeyeva n. n.
Alexeyeva@null.null
Dadayeva@null.null
Ainakeyeva@null.null
VOLUME 123, 2018 NUMBER 2
4Elementary construction of the linear congruent Lehmer sequence with the degree of randomness that is required by the spectral test of Coveyou and MacPherson
  • Temirgaliyev N.
ntmath10@mail.ru
VOLUME 123, 2018 NUMBER 2